Login
 NSPE Home






line

NSPE State Societies

Alabama Society of Professional Engineers
William P Donley PE
PO Box 2451
Mobile, AL 36652
Phone: (256) 386-2035 (Office)
donl1520@bellsouth.net (home)

Alaska Society of Professional Engineers
Soo I Choi PE
State Administrator
PO Box 100222
Anchorage, AK 99510
Phone: (907) 276-0521 (Office)
schoi@rsa-ak.com (business)

Arizona Society of Professional Engineers
Janice L Burnett
Executive Director
1309 E Echo Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 995-2187 (Office)
Fax: (602) 995-2218 (Office)
execdirector@acecaz.org (business)

Arkansas Society of Professional Engineers
Angie W. Cooper
Executive Director
900 S Shackleford Rd, Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: (501) 978-1157 (Office)
awcooper@arkansasengineers.org (business)

California Society of Professional Engineers
Marti Kramer CAE
Executive Director
777 Campus Commons Rd Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 563-7179 (Office)
m.kramer@cspe.com (business)

Connecticut Society of Professional Engineers
Paul W Brady
Executive Director
460 Smith St Ste K
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 635-5522 (Office)
Fax: (866) 668-9858 (Office)
pbrady@ctspe.net (Business)

DC Society of Professional Engineers
Robert L Hershey PE,PhD,FNSPE
1255 New Hampshire Ave NW Apt 1033
Washington, DC 20036-2328
Phone: (202) 659-9529 (Home)
Fax: (202) 429-1835 (Home)
hershey@cpcug.org (Business)

Delaware Engineering Society Inc
Michael A. Angelo
c/o McCormick Taylor, Inc 200 Continental Dr Ste 305
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 738-0203 (Office)
Fax: (302) 738-0275 (Office)
maangelo@mccormicktaylor.com (business)

Florida Engineering Society
Frank Rudd CAE
State Administrator
PO Box 750
Tallahassee, FL 32302-0750
Phone: (850) 224-7121 (117) (Office)
Fax: (850) 222-4349 (Office)
frudd@fleng.org (business)

Georgia Society of Professional Engineers
Carolyn Jones
Harris Tower Ste 700 233 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 840-2542 (Office)
Fax: (404) 521-0283 (Office)
cjones@gspe.org (business)

Guam Society of Professional Engineers
William D Beery PE, FNSPE
357 Route 8
Maite, GU 96910
Phone: (671) 888-4656 (Home)
Fax: (671) 300-9285 (Home)
wbeery@ite.net (business)

Hawaii Society of Professional Engineers
Manuel S Lanuevo PE,FNSPE
Chapter Key Contact
224 Paukaa Drive
Hilo, HI 96720
mannylanuevo@rocketmail.com (business)

Idaho Society of Professional Engineers
Julie L Wall
PO Box 170239
Boise, ID 83717-0239
Phone: (208) 426-0636 (Office)
Fax: (208) 426-0639 (Office)
ispe@idahospe.org (business)

Illinois Society of Professional Engineers
Kim Robinson CAE
Executive Director
100 E Washington St
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217) 544-7424 (Office)
Fax: (217) 528-6545 (Office)
kimrobinson@illinoisengineer.com (Business)

Indiana Society of Professional Engineers
Lauraine M Howe
Executive Director
PO Box 20806
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 255-2267 (Office)
Fax: (317) 255-2530 (Office)
indspe@gmail.com (business)

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers
Ronald Gaches
Executive Director
825 S Kansas Ave Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 233-4512 (Office)
Fax: (785) 233-2206 (Office)
ron@gachesbraden.com (business)

Kentucky Society of Professional Engineers
Derek Guthrie PE
Executive Director
160 Democrat Dr
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 695-5680 (Office)
Fax: (502) 695-0738 (Office)
derek@kyengcenter.org (business)

Louisiana Engineering Society
Brenda W Gajan
Executive Director
9643 Brookline Ave Ste 116
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 924-2021 (Office)
Fax: (225) 924-2049 (Office)
brenda@les-state.org (business)

Maine Society of Professional Engineers
Russell G Martin PE,FNSPE
96 Maine St, Ste 247
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 389-4115 (Home)
rgmartinpe@comcast.net (home)

Maryland Society of Professional Engineers
Amanda Lee Bolinsky
Executive Director
3601 E. Joppa Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 931-8100 (Office)
Fax: (410) 931-8111 (Office)
amandal@clemonsmgmt.com (business)

Massachusetts Society of Professional Engineers
Catherine Thompson
Executive Administrator
TEN Post Office Square, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 692-2940 (Office)
Fax: (617) 227-6783 (Office)
mspe-office@mspe.com (business)

Michigan Society of Professional Engineers
Nancy M McClain PE
Executive Director
PO Box 15276
Lansing, MI 48901-5276
Phone: (517) 487-9388 (Office)
Fax: (517) 487-0635 (Office)
mspe@michiganspe.org (business)

Minnesota Society of Professional Engineers
Mary F Detloff CAE
Executive Director
20 E Thompson Ave Ste 206
West St Paul, MN 55118
Phone: (651) 457-2347 (Office)
Fax: (651) 457-6631 (Office)
mdetloff@mnspe.org (Office)

Mississippi Engineering Society
Malinda Battey
300 Castlewoods Blvd, Ste 10
Brandon, MS 39047
Phone: (601) 919-1818 (Office)
Fax: (601) 919-1818 (Office)
msengsoc@bellsouth.net (business)

Missouri Society of Professional Engineers
Bruce A Wylie
Executive Director
200 E McCarty St Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 636-4861 (Office)
Fax: (573) 636-5475 (Office)
bwylie@mspe.org (business)

Montana Society of Engineers
Connie Dempster
Executive Director
PO Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
Phone: (406) 259-7300 (Office)
mse@assoc-mgt.com (business)

Nebraska Society of Professional Engineers
Katy Boggs
Executive Director
301 S 13th St, Ste 400
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 875-2800 (Office)
katy.boggs@nspenebraska.org (business)

Nevada Society of Professional Engineers
Brook Demitropoulos EIT
5713 Pearldrop Ave
Las Vegas , NV 89107-1519
Phone: (702) 336-9896 (Cell)
Fax: (702) 369-1107 (Office)
brookd_1@hotmail.com (home)

New Hampshire Society of Professional Engineers
Corey P Dietrich EIT
Sponsored By
c/o CMA Engineers, Inc Langer Place, 55 South Commerical St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 627-0708 (Office)
corey.dietrich@parsons.com (business)

New Jersey Society of Professional Engineers
Joseph A Simonetta CAE
Executive Director
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611-3420
Phone: (609) 393-0099 (Office)
Fax: (609) 393-9891 (Office)
jsimonetta@njpsi.com (business)

New Mexico Society of Professional Engineers
Dawn Tibbetts
Interim Executive Director
PO Box 94895
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 888-6161 (Office)
Fax: (505) 858-2597 (Office)
nmspe.state@gmail.com (business)

New York State Society of Professional Engineers Inc
Anthony Joseph Fasano PE, LEED-AP
Executive Director
6 Airline Dr
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 283-7490 (Office)
Fax: (201) 740-9761 (Home)
afasano@nysspe.org (business)

North Dakota Society of Professional Engineers
Mona Hurt
Executive Director
1811 E. Thayer Avenue
Biskmarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 222-3499 (Office)
info@ndspe.org (business)

NSPE-Colorado
Steve Conklin
Box 261354
Denver, CO 80226
Phone: (303) 480-1160 (Cell)
steve@nspe-co.org (business)

Ohio Society of Professional Engineers
Tim Schaffer
Executive Director
400 South Fifth St Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43215-5430
Phone: (614) 223-1144 (Office)
Fax: (614) 223-1131 (Office)
exec@ohioengineer.com (business)

Oklahoma Society of Professional Engineers
Kris Sanders
Executive Director
220 NE 28th St, Rm 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 872-6773 (Office)
Fax: (405) 523-2135 (Office)
kris@ospe.org (business)

Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Jennifer Summers
Executive Director
908 N 2nd St
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (717) 441-6051 (Office)
jennifer@wannerassoc.com (business)

Professional Engineers of North Carolina
Betsy Bailey CAE
Executive Director
1015 Wade Ave Ste A
Raleigh, NC 27605-1148
Phone: (919) 834-1144 (Office)
Fax: (919) 834-1148 (Office)
bbailey@penc.org (business)

Professional Engineers of Oregon
Belinda Holcombe Rasmussen
Executive Director
86 SW Century Dr PMB 353
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: (541) 389-0227 (Office)
Fax: (541) 389-2832 (Office)
peo@oregonengineers.org (business)

Puerto Rico Society of Professional Engineers
Gabriel Echandi Guzman PE
Chapter Key Contact
400 Calaf St Ste 267
San Juan, PR 00918
Phone: (787) 759-6405 (Home)
Fax: (787) 764-4802 (Office)
ggabilan@yahoo.com (Home)

Rhode Island Society of Professional Engineers
Peter Pisasale PE, FNSPE
Sponsored By
c/o Raytheon 1847 West Main Rd
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 919-9194 (Cell)
Fax: (401) 842-5239 (Office)
pete@raytheon.com (business)

South Carolina Society of Professional Engineers
Joe S Jones III
Executive Director
PO Box 11937
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: (803) 771-4271 (Office)
Fax: (803) 771-4272 (Office)
joe@jma-associations.com (business)

South Dakota Engineering Society
Gail L Boddicker
Executive Director
PO Box 2004
Rapid City, SD 57709-2004
Phone: (605) 394-6674 (Office)
Fax: (605) 394-6674 (Office)
gail.boddicker@sdsmt.edu (Business)

Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers
Candy Toler
Executive Director
Tennessee Engineering Center 800 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 242-2486 (Office)
Fax: (615) 254-1923 (Office)
ctoler@tnec.org (Business)

Texas Society of Professional Engineers
Trish B Smith CAE
Executive Director
1001 Congress Ave Ste 260
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 472-9286 (Office)
Fax: (512) 472-2934 (Office)
trish@tspe.org (business)

Vermont Society of Professional Engineers
Jason R Booth PE
Executive Director
C/O Forcier Aldrich & Associates 6 Market Pl Ste 2
Essex Junction, VT 05452-2939
Phone: (802) 879-7733 (Office)
Fax: (802) 879-1742 (Office)
jbooth@AEengineers.com (business)

Virginia Society of Professional Engineers
Leigh M Dicks CAE
Executive Director
5301 Creek Heights Dr
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: (804) 364-0505 (Office)
Fax: (804) 364-0606 (Office)
LeighDicks@vspe.org (business)

Washington Society of Professional Engineers
Willis Turner CAE
Executive Director
PO Box 1206
Sumas, WA 9895-1206
Phone: (866) 296-4324 (Office)
Fax: (604) 855-0165 (Office)
willis.turner@oldclayburn.com (business)

West Virginia Society of Professional Engineers
Michael Haid
Executive Director
c/o Maple Creative LLC PO Box 3312
Charleston, WV 25333
Phone: (304) 951-9297 (Office)
Fax: (304) 342-6973 (Office)
michael@maplecreative.com (business)

Wisconsin Society of Professional Engineers
Edward M Rodden II EIT
Executive Director
PO Box 430
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0430
Phone: (414) 531-1129 (Cell)
Fax: (262) 548-8813 (Office)
execdir@wspe.org (business)

Wyoming Society of Professional Engineers
Kelly Hafner PE
217 W 18th St
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: (307) 634-9064 (Office)
Fax: (307) 778-8010 (Office)
kellyh@benchmarkengineers.com (Business)

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800