Home
 NSPE Home

NSPE State Societies

Alabama Society of Professional Engineers
William P Donley PE
PO Box 2451
Mobile, AL 36652
Phone: (256) 386-2035
donl1520@bellsouth.net

Alaska Society of Professional Engineers
Soo I Choi PE
State Administrator
PO Box 100222
Anchorage, AK 99510
Phone: (907) 276-0521
schoi@rsa-ak.com

Arizona Society of Professional Engineers
Janice L Burnett
Executive Director
1309 E Echo Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 995-2187
Fax: (602) 995-2218
execdirector@acecaz.org

Arkansas Society of Professional Engineers
Angie W. Cooper
Executive Director
900 S Shackleford Rd, Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: (501) 978-1157
awcooper@arkansasengineers.org

California Society of Professional Engineers
Marti Kramer CAE
Executive Director
777 Campus Commons Rd Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 563-7179
m.kramer@cspe.com

NSPE-Colorado
Steve Conklin
Box 261354
Denver, CO 80226
Phone: (303) 480-1160
steve@nspe-co.org

Connecticut Society of Professional Engineers
Paul W Brady
Executive Director
460 Smith St Ste K
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 635-5522
Fax: (866) 668-9858
pbrady@ctspe.net

Delaware Engineering Society Inc
Michael A. Angelo
c/o McCormick Taylor, Inc 200 Continental Dr Ste 305
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 738-0203
Fax: (302) 738-0275
maangelo@mccormicktaylor.com

DC Society of Professional Engineers
Robert L Hershey PE,PhD,FNSPE
1255 New Hampshire Ave NW Apt 1033
Washington, DC 20036-2328
Phone: (202) 659-9529
Fax: (202) 429-1835
hershey@cpcug.org

Florida Engineering Society
Frank Rudd CAE
State Administrator
PO Box 750
Tallahassee, FL 32302-0750
Phone: (850) 224-7121 (117)
Fax: (850) 222-4349
frudd@fleng.org

Georgia Society of Professional Engineers
Carolyn Jones
Harris Tower Ste 700 233 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 840-2542
Fax: (404) 521-0283
cjones@gspe.org

Guam Society of Professional Engineers
William D Beery PE, FNSPE
357 Route 8
Maite, GU 96910
Phone: (671) 888-4656
Fax: (671) 300-9285
wbeery@ite.net

Hawaii Society of Professional Engineers
Manuel S Lanuevo PE,FNSPE
Chapter Key Contact
224 Paukaa Drive
Hilo, HI 96720
mannylanuevo@rocketmail.com

Idaho Society of Professional Engineers
Julie L Wall
PO Box 170239
Boise, ID 83717-0239
Phone: (208) 426-0636
Fax: (208) 426-0639
ispe@idahospe.org

Illinois Society of Professional Engineers
Kim Robinson CAE
Executive Director
100 E Washington St
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217) 544-7424
Fax: (217) 528-6545
kimrobinson@illinoisengineer.com

Indiana Society of Professional Engineers
Lauraine M Howe
Executive Director
PO Box 20806
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 255-2267
Fax: (317) 255-2530
indspe@gmail.com

Kansas Society of Professional Engineers
Ronald Gaches
Executive Director
825 S Kansas Ave Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 233-4512
Fax: (785) 233-2206
ron@gachesbraden.com

Kentucky Society of Professional Engineers
Derek Guthrie PE
Executive Director
160 Democrat Dr
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 695-5680
Fax: (502) 695-0738
derek@kyengcenter.org

Louisiana Engineering Society
Brenda W Gajan
Executive Director
9643 Brookline Ave Ste 116
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 924-2021
Fax: (225) 924-2049
brenda@les-state.org

Maine Society of Professional Engineers
Russell G Martin PE,FNSPE
96 Maine St, Ste 247
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 389-4115
rgmartinpe@comcast.net

Maryland Society of Professional Engineers
Amanda Lee Bolinsky
Executive Director
3601 E. Joppa Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 931-8100
Fax: (410) 931-8111
amandal@clemonsmgmt.com

Massachusetts Society of Professional Engineers
Catherine Thompson
Executive Administrator
TEN Post Office Square, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: (617) 692-2940
Fax: (617) 227-6783
mspe-office@mspe.com

Michigan Society of Professional Engineers
Nancy M McClain PE
Executive Director
PO Box 15276
Lansing, MI 48901-5276
Phone: (517) 487-9388
Fax: (517) 487-0635
mspe@michiganspe.org

Minnesota Society of Professional Engineers
Mary F Detloff CAE
Executive Director
20 E Thompson Ave Ste 206
West St Paul, MN 55118
Phone: (651) 457-2347
Fax: (651) 457-6631
mdetloff@mnspe.org

Mississippi Engineering Society
Malinda Battey
300 Castlewoods Blvd, Ste 10
Brandon, MS 39047
Phone: (601) 919-1818
Fax: (601) 919-1818
msengsoc@bellsouth.net

Missouri Society of Professional Engineers
Bruce A Wylie
Executive Director
200 E McCarty St Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 636-4861
Fax: (573) 636-5475
bwylie@mspe.org

Montana Society of Engineers
Connie Dempster
Executive Director
PO Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
Phone: (406) 259-7300
mse@assoc-mgt.com

Nebraska Society of Professional Engineers
Katy Boggs
Executive Director
301 S 13th St, Ste 400
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 875-2800
katy.boggs@nspenebraska.org

Nevada Society of Professional Engineers
Brook Demitropoulos EIT
5713 Pearldrop Ave
Las Vegas , NV 89107-1519
Phone: (702) 336-9896
Fax: (702) 369-1107
brookd_1@hotmail.com

New Hampshire Society of Professional Engineers
Corey P Dietrich EIT
Secretary
c/o CMA Engineers, Inc Langer Place, 55 South Commerical St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 627-0708
corey.dietrich@parsons.com

New Jersey Society of Professional Engineers
Joseph A Simonetta CAE
Executive Director
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, NJ 08611-3420
Phone: (609) 393-0099
Fax: (609) 393-9891
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

New Mexico Society of Professional Engineers
Dawn Tibbetts
Interim Executive Director
PO Box 94895
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 888-6161
Fax: (505) 858-2597
nmspe.state@gmail.com

New York State Society of Professional Engineers Inc
Anthony Joseph Fasano PE, LEED-AP
Executive Director
6 Airline Dr
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 283-7490
Fax: (201) 740-9761
afasano@nysspe.org

Professional Engineers of North Carolina
Betsy Bailey CAE
Executive Director
1015 Wade Ave Ste A
Raleigh, NC 27605-1148
Phone: (919) 834-1144
Fax: (919) 834-1148
bbailey@penc.org

North Dakota Society of Professional Engineers
Mona Hurt
Executive Director
1811 E. Thayer Avenue
Biskmarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 222-3499
info@ndspe.org

Ohio Society of Professional Engineers
Tim Schaffer
Executive Director
400 South Fifth St Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43215-5430
Phone: (614) 223-1144
Fax: (614) 223-1131
exec@ohioengineer.com

Oklahoma Society of Professional Engineers
Kris Sanders
Executive Director
220 NE 28th St, Rm 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 872-6773
Fax: (405) 523-2135
kris@ospe.org

Professional Engineers of Oregon
Belinda Holcombe Rasmussen
Executive Director
86 SW Century Dr PMB 353
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: (541) 389-0227
Fax: (541) 389-2832
peo@oregonengineers.org

Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Jennifer Summers
Executive Director
908 N 2nd St
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (717) 441-6051
jennifer@wannerassoc.com

Puerto Rico Society of Professional Engineers
Gabriel Echandi Guzman PE
Chapter Key Contact
400 Calaf St Ste 267
San Juan, PR 00918
Phone: (787) 759-6405
Fax: (787) 764-4802
ggabilan@yahoo.com

Rhode Island Society of Professional Engineers
Peter Pisasale PE, FNSPE
c/o Raytheon 1847 West Main Rd
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 919-9194
Fax: (401) 842-5239
pete@raytheon.com

South Carolina Society of Professional Engineers
Joe S Jones III
Executive Director
PO Box 11937
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: (803) 771-4271
Fax: (803) 771-4272
joe@jma-associations.com

South Dakota Engineering Society
Gail L Boddicker
Executive Director
PO Box 2004
Rapid City, SD 57709-2004
Phone: (605) 394-6674
Fax: (605) 394-6674
gail.boddicker@sdsmt.edu

Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers
Candy Toler
Executive Director
Tennessee Engineering Center 800 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 242-2486
Fax: (615) 254-1923
ctoler@tnec.org

Texas Society of Professional Engineers
Trish B Smith CAE
Executive Director
1001 Congress Ave Ste 260
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 472-9286
Fax: (512) 472-2934
trish@tspe.org

Vermont Society of Professional Engineers
Jason R Booth PE
Executive Director
C/O Forcier Aldrich & Associates 6 Market Pl Ste 2
Essex Junction, VT 05452-2939
Phone: (802) 879-7733
Fax: (802) 879-1742
jbooth@AEengineers.com

Virginia Society of Professional Engineers
Leigh M Dicks CAE
Executive Director
5301 Creek Heights Dr
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: (804) 364-0505
Fax: (804) 364-0606
LeighDicks@vspe.org

Washington Society of Professional Engineers
Willis Turner CAE
Executive Director
PO Box 1206
Sumas, WA 9895-1206
Phone: (866) 296-4324
Fax: (604) 855-0165
willis.turner@oldclayburn.com

West Virginia Society of Professional Engineers
Michael Haid
Executive Director
c/o Maple Creative LLC PO Box 3312
Charleston, WV 25333
Phone: (304) 951-9297
Fax: (304) 342-6973
michael@maplecreative.com

Wisconsin Society of Professional Engineers
Edward M Rodden II EIT
Executive Director
PO Box 430
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0430
Phone: (414) 531-1129
Fax: (262) 548-8813
execdir@wspe.org

Wyoming Society of Professional Engineers
Kelly Hafner PE
217 W 18th St
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: (307) 634-9064
Fax: (307) 778-8010
kellyh@benchmarkengineers.com

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800