Login






line

Professional Engineers in Higher Education Executive Board

Claudius A Carnegie, (Chair) PE
Miami, FL
carnegie@fiu.edu

Thomas C Roberts, (Chair-Elect) PE,FNSPE
Manhattan, KS
tcr@ksu.edu

Gregory D Reed, (Immediate Past Chair) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Knoxville, TN
gdreed@utk.edu

Sam A Kiger, (Vice Chair) Ph.D., PE
Columbia, MO
kigers@missouri.edu

Martha C Mitchell, (Vice Chair) PE,PhD
Las Cruces, NM
martmitc@nmsu.edu

David E Schultz, (Vice Chair) PE,PhD
Newburgh, IN
DSchultz@usi.edu

Peter O. Staffeld, (Vice Chair) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Center Valley, PA
NSPE@staffeld.com

Samuel A. Vigil, (Vice Chair) PE,PhD
San Luis Obispo, CA
lvengr@aol.com

John M Weavil, (Vice Chair) PE
New Symrna Bch, FL
weavilj@erau.edu

Thomas E Hulbert, (Secretary) PE
Hingham, MA
thomas.hulbert@comcast.net

William Oakes, (Governor) PhD,PE,FNSPE
Lafayette, IN
oakes@purdue.edu

David A Rockstraw, (Board Liaison) PhD, PE
Las Cruces, NM
drockstr@nmsu.edu

Erin Garcia-Reyes, (Staff Liaison)
Alexandria, VA
egarcia@nspe.org

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800