Login






line

Professional Engineers in Higher Education Executive Board

Thomas C Roberts, (Chair) PE,FNSPE
Manhattan, KS
tcr@ksu.edu

Thomas E Hulbert, (Chair-Elect) PE
Hingham, MA
thomas.hulbert@comcast.net

Claudius A Carnegie, (Immediate Past Chair) PE
Miami, FL
carnegie@fiu.edu

Leonard K Bernstein, (Vice Chair) PE,FNSPE
Philadelphia, PA
lenbernsteinpe@yahoo.com

Dennis Irwin, (Vice Chair) PE,PhD
Athens, OH
irwind@ohio.edu

Edward S Neumann, (Vice Chair) PE
Las Vegas, NV
neumann@ce.unlv.edu

John M Weavil, (Vice Chair) PE
New Symrna Bch, FL
weavilj@erau.edu

Sam A Kiger, (Vice Chair) Ph.D., PE
Columbia, MO
kigers@missouri.edu

Martha C Mitchell, (Vice Chair) PE,PhD
Las Cruces, NM
martmitc@nmsu.edu

Peter O. Staffeld, (Vice Chair) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Center Valley, PA
NSPE@staffeld.com

Peter O. Staffeld, (Secretary) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Center Valley, PA
NSPE@staffeld.com

David A Rockstraw, (Board Liaison) PhD, PE
Las Cruces, NM
drockstr@nmsu.edu

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800