Login






line

Professional Engineers in Private Practice Executive Board

Eric L West, (Chair) PE
Midland, TX
ewest@team-psc.com

Chris K Richard, (Chair-Elect) PE,FNSPE
Lafayette, LA
chrisr@dsaengineering.com

Dawn Edgell, (Immediate Past Chair) PE
Aurora, IL
dawn_edgell@hotmail.com

Daniel Gilbert, (Young Engineer Representative)
Lexington, KY
daniel.gilbert@stantec.com

Amy Barrett, (Board Liaison) PE,LEED AP
Evansville, IN
abarrett@haferassociates.com

Kim Granados, (Staff Liaison) CAE
Alexandria, VA
kgranados@nspe.org

Terrance N Glunt, (Member) PE
Boca Raton, FL
tery.glunt@stantec.com

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800