Login






line

Professional Engineers in Private Practice Executive Board

Chris K Richard, (Chair) PE,FNSPE
Lafayette, LA
chrisr@dsaengineering.com

Terrance N Glunt, (Chair-Elect) PE
Boca Raton, FL
tery.glunt@stantec.com

Eric L West, (Immediate Past Chair) PE, FNSPE
Midland, TX
ewest@team-psc.com

Carlos Gittens, (Vice Chair) PE
Spartanburg, SC
carlos.gittens@yahoo.com

Jasmine Washington, (Young Engineer Representative)
Denver, CO
jasmine.washington@mwhglobal.com

Alan D Krouse, (State PEPP Liaison) PE,FNSPE
Gonzales, LA
akrouse@bh-ba.com

Amy Barrett, (Board Liaison) PE, FNSPE, LEED AP
Evansville, IN
abarrett@haferassociates.com

Kim Granados, (Staff Liaison) CAE
Alexandria, VA
kgranados@nspe.org

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800