Login






line

Professional Engineers in Government Executive Board

Mark H Dubbin, (Chair) PE,LEED AP
Las Cruces, NM
MDubbin@las-cruces.org

William A Bowie, (Chair-Elect) PE,PLS
Lexington, KY
w.bowie@insightbb.com

David Scott Wolf, (Immediate Past Chair) PE,FNSPE,PLS
New Carrollton, MD
Scott.Wolf@dot.gov

Josh Aldred, (Vice Chair) PE
Austin, TX
joshaldred@gmail.com

Patrick Coullahan, (Vice Chair) PE, PMP, FNSPE
Anchorage, AK
p.coullahan@gci.net

Scott S Haraburda, (Vice Chair) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Spencer, IN
scott.s.haraburda.civ@mail.mil

David N Rackmales, (Vice Chair) PE
APO, AE
david.n.rackmales@usace.army.mil

Steven A Arndt, (Secretary) Ph.D., P.E., F. ANS, F. ASME
Damascus, MD
steven.arndt@nrc.gov

Josh Aldred, (Young Engineer Representative) PE
Austin, TX
joshaldred@gmail.com

Karen L Farley, (Board Liaison) PE
Casper, WY
karen.farley@wyo.gov

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800