Login






line

Professional Engineers in Government Executive Board

David Scott Wolf, (Chair & Board Liaison) PE,FNSPE,PLS
New Carrollton, MD
Scott.Wolf@dot.gov

Mark H Dubbin, (Chair-Elect) PE,LEED AP
Las Cruces, NM
MDubbin@las-cruces.org

Kirankumar V Topudurti, (Immediate Past Chair) PhD PE FNSPE
Champaign, IL
Kirankumar.V.Topudurti@usace.army.mil

Josh Aldred, (Vice Chair) PE
Austin, TX
joshaldred@gmail.com

William A Bowie, (Vice Chair) PE,PLS
Lexington, KY
w.bowie@insightbb.com

Patrick Coullahan, (Vice Chair) PE, PMP, FNSPE
Anchorage, AK
p.coullahan@gci.net

Scott S Haraburda, (Vice Chair) PhD, PE, FNSPE
Spencer, IN
scott.s.haraburda.civ@mail.mil

Donald L Neumann, (Vice Chair) PE
Lohman, MO
donbarb5314@embarqmail.com

David N Rackmales, (Vice Chair) PE
Winchester, VA
david.n.rackmales@usace.army.mil

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800