Login






line

Professional Engineers in Industry Executive Board

Austin S Lin, (Chair) EIT
Avenel, NJ
austinslin@gmail.com

Franklin M Fong, (Chair-Elect) PE, FNSPE
Torrance, CA
ffong00@sbcglobal.net

Stephen A Hutti, (Immediate Past Chair) PE,FNSPE
Glen Carbon, IL
stephen.a.hutti@boeing.com

Peter Pisasale, (Secretary) PE, FNSPE
Bristol, RI
pete@raytheon.com

Neerali J Desai, (Vice Chair) PE
Houston, TX
neerali@hotmail.com

Howard R Jones, (Vice Chair) PE, FNSPE
Reynoldsburg, OH
hrjones63@yahoo.com

Thomas J Kesolits, (Vice Chair) PE
Holmdel, NJ
tjk1pe@verizon.net

Donald W Mitchell, (Vice Chair) PE
Council Bluffs, IA
donald.0753@gmail.com

Stanley L Nurnberger III , (Vice Chair) PE
Gulf Breeze, FL
slnurnberger@gmail.com

Thomas Smailus, (Vice Chair) PhD, PE
Sammamish, WA
thomas.smailus@gmail.com

Douglas W Hendrickson, (Board Liaison) PE, FNSPE
Richland, WA
DougHend@aol.com

Back to Directory Listing

Center Column Bottom Image
About NSPE  Contact Us  Advertising  Media  ©2014 National Society of Professional Engineers | 1420 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 | 703 684 2800